Tampa Bay's National Historic Landmark District
Logo for the City of Tampa

Mayor Bob Buckhorn

Community Redevelopment Area (CRA) Board

Frank Reddick – Chairman, District 6
Harry Cohen – Vice Chairman, District 4
Mike Suarez – District 1 At Large
Charlie Miranda – District 2 At Large
Yvonne Yolie Capin – District 3 At Large
Luis Viera – District 7
Frank Reddick – District 5
Senior Assistant City Attorney Jorge Martin, Legal Dept.

Meeting Location: Tampa City Council Chambers, City Hall, 315 E. Kennedy Blvd.
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Dates: Second Thursday of the month

Ybor City Development Corporation Crest

Ybor City Development Corporation

A Division of the City of Tampa – Department of Economic and Urban Development

Bob McDonaugh  Administrator of Economic Opportunity

YCDC Staff:

Courtney Orr, Manager
Brenda Thrower
Corine Linebrink

Meeting Location: YCDC Office, 2015 E. 7th Avenue, Ybor City
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Dates: Fourth Tuesday of the month

YCDC Board of Directors

Anthony LaCollaChairman – At-large
Grant MehlichVice-Chairman – Professional Office
Liz WelchTreasurer – At-large
Gene Vincent SiudutSecretary – At-large
Christopher David WojtowiczHistoric Ybor City Neighborhood Civic Assoc.
Joe CitroAt-large
Steve RosenstockAt-large
Cathy BartolottiYbor City Roundtable
Dennis Allen MeyersProperty Owner
Jose CayonEast Ybor Historic Neighborhood Civic Association
Michelle CardamoneHotel, Bed & Breakfast
Shari Lynn MiddletonFinance and Banking
Rey BulnesYbor City Chamber of Commerce
Michael MurphyYbor Merchants Association
Jeremy A. KloterMulti-family Residential
Rich SimmonsBarrio Latino Commission
Stephen BarbasYbor City Museum Society
Capt. Rick SwannHillsborough County Sheriff’s Office
Roberto TorresRetail
Justice GennariGaYbor District Coalition
Dr. Shawn RobinsonHillsborough Community College
Art KeebleEntertainment/Events
Joe Capitano, SrEmeritus Member
Fran CostantinoEmeritus Member